2020 Sr. Award nominees announced

May 20 • Feature Story, LifeNo Comments on 2020 Sr. Award nominees announced

Here are your nominees for the 2020 Chatham-Kent Seniors Achievement Award:

Dave Babbitt, Wallaceburg

Connie Badour, Chatham

Penny Butler, Tilbury

Joan Egervary, Tilbury

Ross Ernest Stennett, Chatham

Marg Jenner, Charing Cross

Paul McNiece, Blenheim

Alfred Nichols, Thamesville

Jeffery Parker, Chatham

Carolyn Powers, Chatham

David Robertson, Chatham

Sandy Skipper, Merlin

Bob Wood, Blenheim

Even though the COVID-19 pandemic has forced cancellation of the formal ceremony, the Municipality of Chatham-Kent still plans to honour recipients of the Senior Achievement Awards. Nominees will receive their certificate of recognition in the mail and the Senior of the Year will be announced at the June 15 council meeting.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »